Return to Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan 500mg (60 cap)
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Ramundo from New Bern, NC United States  
Too early to tell if it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Immune Booster - It WORKS! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Carole Anderson from St George, UT United States  
Amazing product and amazingly fast and reliable service from Ancient Elements. Also the best price anywhere for this quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering Beta Glucan March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
The Beta Glucan came sooner than I expected.  That was very good since I had run out of it.  Ordering was easy.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn C Miller from Kingferry, NY United States  
I’ve gotten busy but it was on my mind to thank you for your time and patience. Your help and insight was extremely valuable. I can’t think of any person that, having experienced your competence, wouldn’t find your approach truly inspiring. And your product is a natural extension of your commitment. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Keast from Branford, FL United States  
I have faith in this product as I have used it before. I am trying to follow Bill Anderson’s diet protocol in all his advice. When I see my cancer doctor in March for more tests hopefully it will show improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Vera Woods from Tallahasee, FL United States  
SERVICE IS EXCELLENT; AND PRODUCTS ARE GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beta 1, 3D Glucan January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gerd Molhoj from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
I have been taking Transfer Point Beta 1,3D Glucan 500mg for 3 years now. I have not had a cold since I started, only a sniffle. I think my immune system is quite strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beta 1.3D Glucan January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Roman Stefaniw from Antioch, TN United States  
I have been using this Beta Glucan since 2015. My schedule is demanding and my health is very good. No recurrence of disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Rate December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Luther from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
One of the best companies I have ever done business with -- Amen!

Great products!
Great service!
Great people!

Thank You Ancient Elements!
Merry Christmas, Happy New Year!
Num 6:24-27!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items