Return to Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan 500mg (60 cap)
Sort By::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing Product July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Deni 322 from Grand Junction, CO United States  
I have been using









I have been using "Transfer Point" Beta 1, 3D Glucan, (500 mg.) for approximately 7-8 Years.  It has kept my immune system working as it should.  It is an amazing product.  I highly recommend it if your immune system needs a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mildred McGregor from Vista, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beta Glucan and Nature's Secret book June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Karl Herrick from Independence, MO United States  
I talked to two different people (ladies) during by purchase of the Beta Glucan product and the book by Vetvicka. I unfortunately do no remember their names (I am very bad with names). Both of them were very helpful and went out of their way to answer my questions. Very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Campoy from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
I am always please with the service at Ancient Elements.... Phyllis is a real gem.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Ramundo from New Bern, NC United States  
Too early to tell if it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Immune Booster - It WORKS! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Carole Anderson from St George, UT United States  
Amazing product and amazingly fast and reliable service from Ancient Elements. Also the best price anywhere for this quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering Beta Glucan March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
The Beta Glucan came sooner than I expected.  That was very good since I had run out of it.  Ordering was easy.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn C Miller from Kingferry, NY United States  
I’ve gotten busy but it was on my mind to thank you for your time and patience. Your help and insight was extremely valuable. I can’t think of any person that, having experienced your competence, wouldn’t find your approach truly inspiring. And your product is a natural extension of your commitment. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Keast from Branford, FL United States  
I have faith in this product as I have used it before. I am trying to follow Bill Anderson’s diet protocol in all his advice. When I see my cancer doctor in March for more tests hopefully it will show improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Vera Woods from Tallahasee, FL United States  
SERVICE IS EXCELLENT; AND PRODUCTS ARE GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items