Return to Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan 500mg (60 cap)
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Eleanor Trout from Pataskala, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Mcneill from Orange Park, FL United States  
I am a cancer survivor of ten years...and have been taking this product daily,faithfully for ten years...no recurrence...Thank God...i have ordered from 2 other other companies...This is by far the best! Phyllis is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Koshi from San Ramon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Bowen from Mendon, UT United States  
The product tests to be very good.  Phyllis was extremely helpful and gracious.  Good product... great service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: James La Piano from Shelter Island Heights, NY United States  
I have been using Transfer Point since 2012 after I was treated for Non-Hodgkins Follicular Lymphoma. I have not had a recurrence since my chemo and I truly believe that is due to the use of your product which provides vital support to my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon M Corridan from Mattituck, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service! Beta 1, 3D Glucan 500mg March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy Burke from Monroe, NC United States  
Extremely helpful!  Very knowlegeable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transfer point beta 1,3D glucan 500 mg March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ted Murphy from Johnston City, IL United States  
Very good product. Fast and friendly service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pleasurable shopping! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gary T Nakai from Skokie, IL United States  
Speaking as a repeat customer, it is always a pleasure speaking with the folks at Ancient Elements for Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan.; always so friendly and helpful with quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beta Glucan February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Edward D Bringhurst from Federal Way, WA United States  
Following Henderson's protocall, Looking forward to the results. Only been on it about a week. Thanks for the rapid response and shipping.  Ed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items