Return to Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan 500mg (60 cap)
Sort By::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems to be working! This is my 3rd bottle! April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Laura A from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Andover, MA United States  
Hi there....I have always been pleased with the service from Ancient Elements and the friendly and prompt delivery of the Beta Glucan....thanks
so much.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Marcy B. from BREMEN, IN United States  
I always have my shipment in only a few days,and Phillis is so helpful with questions of any kind. I will definitely continue to buy my supplements from her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product & Customer Service February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Paige Moore from Bossier City, LA United States  
I found my inteaction with Phyllis to be quite pleasant!  The items I ordered arrived promptly and well packaged.  Will order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Rueter from Knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Groth from PINE BUSH, NY United States  
Excellent conversations with Phyllis! Thank-you for your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beta Glucan December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lester W Bolton from Seymour, TN United States  
Great, such an improvement re:my diabetes, no more insulin. What a praise, after 5 years of sorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff great site December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lauren K from Long Island City, NY United States  
This is helping myself and my close friends in keeping our health in this difficult pandemic  season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Hess from N. Fort Myers Fl, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service November 15, 2020
Reviewer: L BEVERLY CORRIDON from MIRAMAR, FL United States  
I thoroughly appreciate the quick and efficient service.  The sales person, was understanding of my million questions   The product was at my house extremely quickly. The product I will review in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items