Return to "Cancer Free" - Your Guide to Gentle, Non-Toxic Healing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go-To book on alternative cancer treatment March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Monahan from Franklin, NC United States  
Since my diagnosis, I've read about 8 other books about alternative cancer care, and this one is by far the easiest to understand and follow.  HIGHLY recommended!  Great price too!  God bless you Bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Cancer Free" January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Everyone needs to read "Cancer Free" to be prepared if ever given a cancer diagnosis.  An excellent guide through cancer.  The knowledge in this book will not only help one prevent or overcome cancer, but to be fear free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 book cover May 8, 2016
Reviewer: PEDRO MORENO from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
The book is very inspiring and a life saver. I HAVE STOPPED TAKING MY PRESCRIPTION MEDICATION AND STARTED USING NAURES CURES THANKS TO YOUR BOOK. I PRAY FOR A CANCER CURE.BUT, I THOUGHT THE BOOK I ORDERED WOULD BE HARD COVER NOT SOFT BOUND.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beta 3.1 D Glucan and the book "Cancer Free" - You September 24, 2015
Reviewer: gary deskins from oakland, CA United States  
Excellent service and quick delivery. After reading all the published data on the Beta 3.1 D Glucan I am convinced this product will aid in the recovery of my mother who was diagnosed with stage 3 lung cancer and who opt to go the conventional method of Chemo and radiation treatment. After 6 days of consistent usage of this product I can see improvement in her overall health and stamina. I also purchase another product from this website along with this excellent book that I like as well. I read some of the beginnings of the book and my mother is beginning to read it now. More remarks to come in the future and thank you people who provide all of us with alternative and healthy options, you are a blessing from the almighty creator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cancer Free September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Denise H. Aguilar from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
This book is awesome! I read it many years ago. It instructed me on how to help my dear ones with cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  
Necessary and very helpful for anyone with cancer or helping a cancer patinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cancer Free March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warner Robins, GA United States  
I have read the book and I`m so glad I did.
My Oncologist wanted me to take chemo after my mastectomy. I fought it and now I`m glad I did.
There are many other option and less destructive treatments than chemo. Thank you for this wonderful book.
I also have the "How to cure Almost any Cancer at home for $5.15 a Day." I follow all the instructions take all the vitamins. I  was on the plump side and now I lost all that excess weight and I feel better than I ever did before. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truth in a title. November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Alexander from Hermitage, TN United States  
The simplest HOW TO book I have read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cancer Free March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alex White from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Very goood information

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cancer Free by Bill Henderson April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri  
Excellent service.  The book arrived in excellent condition and quickly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items