Return to Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan 100mg (60 capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Experience with this seller May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Mertens from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I sent an email asking to place an order, being directed here by the maker of the supplement I wanted. Within less than an hour I received a notification of order and shipping confirmation. This order could not have gone more perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beta Glucan March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Gid B Smith from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
These were shipped to family across the country.  Beta Glucan is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Marisa Mikaelian from Libertyville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Barr from Winslow, IN United States  
Been taking for quite some time.  Happy with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing immunity benefits, no side effects August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Umesh Duaa from South Portland, ME United States  
I used to catch cold every alternate month till last year that was always followed by sore threat and painful cough and fever. Since I started taking Beta Glucan beginning this year, my immunity has improved significantly and I did not catch cold or suffered from cough or sore throat. I experienced a mild cold only once and I recovered completely in less than 48 hours without any cough, fever or discomfort. Kudos to this great product and excellent customer service from Phyllis and team! Always received prompt response to my questions. Thanks to Bill Henderson for introducing me to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transfer Point Beta 1, 3D Glucan 100mg (60 capsule March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Dunn from Thorold, ON Canada  
I have been using this produt for over a year and I am very happy with the results. My immune system is working at peak performance.
Recently a flu was going arround and those infected were violently sick and bed ridden. I had a little nasal congestion nothing else.
I attribute this to your product.
Thank you Robert Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Beta Glucan 100mg March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dot Livingstone from Wangi Wangi, NSW Australia  
I have not noticed any benefit from taking these tablets and will probably discontinue as they are so expensive for no apparent result. Dot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 transfer point beta 1, 3d glucan April 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff Haymond from North Highlands, CA United States  
great product so far thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beta Glucan December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Dianah Butler from seminole, FL United States  
Phyllis,  thank you for your recent call inquiring whether I wanted the 100mg or the 500mg Beta Glucan....Great personal attention !!!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Dianah

Was this review helpful to you?