Return to Ojibwa Tea of Lifeā„¢ Dry Blend (3mo)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic product June 11, 2022
Reviewer: Tamara from AL United States  
I feel like this tea is helping me cleanse and heal my body  with no side effects that even other teas and  supplements have caused.  It has help to clear my skin  which has been broken out because of liver overload from healing cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Ela Gobic from Sarasota, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Catherine Dolbec from Littleton, NH United States  
We’re still waiting for and praying for positive results (I’ll keep you posted) the service has been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommend this tea February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Vicki Comer from Durham, NC United States  
This is my second purchase of this tea.  I heard about it from Chris Beat Cancer.  Very pleased with the quality & shipments arrive very quickly.  Will continue to purchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dry tea mix January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Vicki Dowling from Bel Air, MD United States  
It arrived quickly and in  good condition.  I've been dealing with this business since around 1998 and would always  give it a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Damon from Dillon, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obijwa tea October 31, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Malinsky from Sterling, MA United States  
I have been taking this tea daily for over a year. After 6 weeks on the tea, my blood test and sugar numbers all came down. I believe it’s helping my body regulate itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT!! October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Leslie Addison from Austin, TX United States  
I was so thrilled to find Ancient 5 as I've been buying it off and on for years. While I've never has cancer, my ex husband did and am happy to say after 22 years, he's still cancer free. I take it as immune system booster and haven't been sick with anything for well over 22 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberle A Ganzer-Wiley from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The company responded quickly to my questions and shipped out product fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Gailmarie Kimmel from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I’ve appreciated this product for many years built it into my daily routine. Was concerned about the move to Canada from the states but pleasantly surprised how quickly the product arrived here. Thanks again for helping  keep me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items