Return to Ojibwa Tea of Lifeā„¢ Dry Blend
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Krista Trujillo from Wellington, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recieved order quickly. Love this tea. February 6, 2021
Reviewer: KS from Bayfield, CO United States  
We have used this tea for years.  High quality product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this tea. February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Donaldson from Carson City, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buckeye , AZ United States  
I received the package very quickly.  I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing in a white paper sac January 31, 2021
Reviewer: DeNae E Duncan from Eldon, MO United States  
Perfect,I was scared when the website was differnt.I had no reason too.The care and product are the same.Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea of Life January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen Miller from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I love the ease of ordering and the speed with which they get it out to me. No waiting. My husband & I have been drinking this for 3 weeks now and feeling great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essiac Tea January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Larissa Smith from Tacoma, WA United States  
My dad was diagnosed with stage 4 prostate cancer in July 2018. He has not done any pharmaceuticals such as chemo or chemical castration and has done everything natural. He did have an orchidectomy only because he nearly died. At that time he was on morphine. The surgery was his last ditch effort to live. The entire time he has been taking Essiac 3 oz with bloodroot morning & night. He is doing fantastic & when he stopped essiac for a short time he could tell he needed to go back on it. Today the only thing he takes is essiac & IV vitamin C once a week. 71 yrs & still working fulltime. So grateful I found an excellent source for his essiac tea. I continue to purchase here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Eiss from Williamsville , NY United States  
Very helpful on the phone and product arrived very quickly.    Hope you will be able to offer 1 pound bags of Ojibwa Tea of Life  soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this tea December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Carissa Higgins from Payson, AZ United States  
This tea harmonizes well with my body.  I can feel it nourishing and soothing me internally.    Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2020
Reviewer: K P from Bowie, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items