Return to Ojibwa Tea of Lifeā„¢ Dry Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Renata Inokomis from Beijing, Beijing China  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea of life February 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Salch from Scarsdale, NY United States  
The Ojibwa must have been a spiritual people, as well as in touch with nature. This Ojibwa tea may not be a miracle cure, but it will assist in getting one to a more healthy state to better assist in a path to take on the toxic attacks we  endure in everyday life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tea February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from \  
My husband and I enjoy the tea.When I purchase it the product is here within a few days. Thank you for the quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ojibwa Tea of Life, dry blend November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Heinz Schirmaier from Battle Ground, WA United States  
No opinion as of yet, just started using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Maryanne Gomez from Moses Lake, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ojibwa Tea of Life October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ramona, CA United States  
Service is great. Product arrived in excellent time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery!! Friendly customer service May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Eldersburg, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service. March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Cox from Maumelle , AR United States  
I called about to get some help with an order and Miss Kim was awesome. Very informative and knowledgeable. More than willing to help me with any questions regarding products and was just down to earth.  Great ambassador for
Ancient5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea of Life done right! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Madison Hartslief from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
Order arrived extremely quickly after finalising purchase! Personally, I really enjoy this tea, it doesn’t have an overwhelming taste and replaces a warm cup of your typical herbal tea, really enjoy it! Instructions are easy to follow and look forward to purchasing this product frequently in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't receive product August 28, 2017
Reviewer: priyanka ramdin from mounds view, MN United States  
Hi,
I have ordered this product on 7/22 but I still didn't receive it. Can you please check?
When you order the website showed we were backordered.  Product just came in this past week of late August, we have shipped all back orders ~
THANK YOU ~ Pippy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items