Return to Ojibwa Tea of Lifeā„¢ Dry Blend
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT!! October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Leslie Addison from Austin, TX United States  
I was so thrilled to find Ancient 5 as I've been buying it off and on for years. While I've never has cancer, my ex husband did and am happy to say after 22 years, he's still cancer free. I take it as immune system booster and haven't been sick with anything for well over 22 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberle A Ganzer-Wiley from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The company responded quickly to my questions and shipped out product fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Gailmarie Kimmel from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I’ve appreciated this product for many years built it into my daily routine. Was concerned about the move to Canada from the states but pleasantly surprised how quickly the product arrived here. Thanks again for helping  keep me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Would not recommend company June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Spearin from Fall River , MA United States  
Very poor customer service
**** 10/12/20 ****  Ancient Elements replies:  The customer changed the shipping address a day AFTER Fed-Ex picked up the package.  Because of this it caused a delay issue of delivery to you. Unfortunately we do not have any recourse once it leaves our hand  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ancient Elements0 Ojibwa Tea of Life May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Yvette Cornelius from OCALA, FL United States  
Thank you for always shipping so fast. The packaging is always packed with love carefully and with extra information on resources and products. There is always a quick note of Thanks and appreciation, definitely a company that takes their time with each and every customer. This brand was referred to me by an Essiac group on fb. A trusted brand of true 4 herbs per Rene Cassiac in the 1940s. The quality of the tea is great and easy to make. It comes with instructions for making this dry tea. Thank you to all the staff at Ancient Elements. You really care about your product and customers and it shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Blackwell from Richmond, VA United States  
Customer service is awesome. I received my package in a timely manner and the products were in waterproof packaging, which is good b/c the rain made my box soggy. But my products were intact.

I haven’t tried the tea yet but when I make it I’ll be sure to let you know. 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2021
Reviewer: KJ from Kansas, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Burke from Port Hadlock, WA United States  
This was recommended by a friend and I am confident in it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ojibwa tea of life March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Petrella Williams from Midland, PA United States  
Great product… Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Krista Trujillo from Wellington, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items